Navigation

Home

Deadlines

Committees

Authors

Invited Keynote Lecturers

Programme

Venue

Registration

Accommodation

Sponsorship

Contacts

Committees

General Chairs

Dr. Zsolt János Viharos
Chairperson of the IMEKO TC10 on Testing, Diagnostics & Inspection
President of the Hungarian National IMEKO Committee
Centre of Excellence in Production Informatics and Control, Institute for Computer Science and Control of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences (MTA SZTAKI), Budapest, Hungary
Research Laboratory on Engineering and Management Intelligence
viharos.zsolt@sztaki.mta.hu

Eckhard Hohwieler
Fraunhofer IPK, Institute for Production Systems and Design Technology, Berlin, Germany
Production Systems Division
Head of Production Machines and System Management department
eckhard.hohwieler@ipk.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Álvaro Silva Ribeiro
President EUROLAB aisbl, Brussels, Belgium
Head of Hydraulics Metrology Laboratory, National Laboratory for Civil Engineering (LNEC), Lisbon, Portugal
asribeiro@lnec.pt

TECHNICAL PROGRAMME CHAIRS

General Chair

Prof. Lorenzo Ciani
Scientific secretary of the IMEKO TC10 on Testing, Diagnostics & Inspection
University of Florence, Florence, Italy
School of Engineering
DINFO - Department of Information Engineering
lorenzo.ciani@unifi.it

Technical Chairs

Claudio Geisert
Fraunhofer IPK, Institute for Production Systems and Design Technology, Berlin, Germany
Production Systems Division
Production Machines and System Management department
claudio.geisert@ipk.fraunhofer.de

Mladen Jakovcic, MSc
President of HMD, Croatian Metrology Society, Zagreb, Croatia
mladen.jakovcic@hmd.hr

Dr. Rolf Kumme
Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB),
Braunschweig and Berlin, Germany
Head of Department 1.2 Solid Mechanics
rolf.kumme@ptb.de

Prof. Kurt Ziegler
President of EUROLAB-Deutschland, Berlin, Germany
kurt.ziegler@gmx.de

International, Technical Programme Committee Members

(Invited)

MSc. Biserka Bajzek Brezak (CRO)
Dr. Jozsef Beinschroth (HUN)
Prof. Yakov BenHaim (ISR)
Prof. Piotr Bilski (POL)
Dr. Oleg Bushuev (RUS)
Dr. Marco Carratu (ITA)
Prof. Marcantonio Catelani (ITA)
Prof. Wojciech Cholewa (POL)
Prof. Marcello Colledani (HUN)
Dr. Ana Cop (CRO)
Prof. Loredana Cristaldi (ITA)
Prof. David Delaux (FRA)
Prof. Eduard Egusquiza (ESP)
Prof. Diego Galar (SWE)
Dr. Antonella Gaspari (ITA)
Prof. Emilia GiulioD (ITA)
Prof. Lovorka Grgec Bermanec (CRO)
Dr. Marijan Grgic (CRO)
Ing. Giulia Guidi (ITA)
Prof. Charaf Hassan (HUN)
Dr. Yukio Hiranaka (JPN)
Prof. Geza Husi (HUN)
Dr. Justinas Janulevicius (LTU)
Dr. Csaba Johanyak (HUN)
Prof. Ivanka Lovrencic (CRO)
Dr. Thomas Lundholm (SWE)
Prof. Laszlo Monostori (HUN)
Dr. Emanuela Natale (ITA)
Dr. Michael Nitsche (DEU)
Ing. Gabriele Patrizi (ITA)
Prof. Armin Pavic (CRO)
Prof. Nedjeljko Peric (CRO)
Prof. HelenaGeirinhas Ramos (PRT)
Prof. BKN. Rao (GBR)
Prof. ArturLopes Ribeiro (PRT)
MSc. Balázs Scherer (HUN)
Dr. OleksandrI Shevchenko (UKR)
Dr. Lauryna Siaudinyte (LIT)
Prof. Ephraim Suhir (USA)
Dr. Zsolt Szalay (HUN)
Prof. He Zhengjia (CHN)
Prof. Romauld Zielonko (POL)